Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dent

1 rating

My hair is 2? long on top. I ask for half to come off. She nibbles away maybe 1/16 of an inch. This is the third Sport Clips and they do this at all of them.

5 rating

Martha was awesome

5 rating

I had to come to this location when the other Harrison Ave location couldnt even be bothered to be staffed. When I called, they answered and had 3 people working at 11am, on a Sunday! Great service ladies, thank you very much!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Dave L. | February 9, 2020 Google

"My hair is 2? long on top. I ask for half to come off. She nibbles away maybe 1/16 of an inch. This "

5
Martha C. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Martha was awesome"

5
Kai V. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I had to come to this location when the other Harrison Ave location couldnt even be bothered to be s"

5
Fares &. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Nice people and great services ?"

5
Carl M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, we keep coming back."

5
Missy W. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Stylist Heidi does an awesome job!"

4
Heather W. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Sometimes can have a long line. Best to check online first."

5
Bailey M. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing stylist!! ?????? genuinely care about the client and what they want for their hair"

3
amanda s. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Checked in online for 2 kids. It didn't work. Wasn't able to use the MVP coupon that I had that woul"

5
Cory R. | March 31, 2019 Google

"First time experience with Sport Clips. Complimentary MVP treatment for first time customers was on "